Sophie

Sophie

distrib > Mageia > cauldron > i586 > by-pkgid > 92a9f9a2ff17105809ab69f8e09db031 > files > 10

botan-doc-1.10.17-7.mga7.noarch.rpm


Credits
========================================

This is at least a partial credits-file of people that have contributed
to botan. It is sorted by name and formatted to allow easy grepping
and beautification by scripts. The fields are name (N), email (E),
web-address (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and
snail-mail address (S).

::

  N: Charles Brockman
  W: http://www.securitygenetics.com/
  D: documentation editing
  S: Oregon, USA

  N: Martin Doering
  E: doering@cdc.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de
  D: GF(p) arithmetic

  N: Olivier de Gaalon
  D: SQLite encryption codec (src/wrap/sqlite)

  N: Matthew Gregan
  D: Binary file I/O support, allocator fixes

  N: Hany Greiss
  D: Windows porting

  N: Manuel Hartl
  E: hartl@flexsecure.de
  W: http://www.flexsecure.de/
  D: ECDSA, ECDH

  N: Yves Jerschow
  E: yves.jerschow@uni-duesseldorf.de
  D: Optimizations for memory load/store and HMAC
  D: Support for IPv4 addresses in X.509 alternative names
  S: Germany

  N: Matt Johnston
  D: Allocator fixes and optimizations, decompressor fixes

  N: Peter J. Jones
  E: pjones@pmade.org
  D: Bzip2 compression module
  S: Colorado, USA

  N: Justin Karneges
  D: Qt support modules (mutexes and types), X.509 API design

  N: Jack Lloyd
  E: lloyd@randombit.net
  W: http://www.randombit.net/
  P: 3F69 2E64 6D92 3BBE E7AE  9258 5C0F 96E8 4EC1 6D6B
  D: Original designer/author, maintainer 2001-current
  S: Vermont, USA

  N: Joel Low
  D: DLL symbol visibility and Windows DLL support in general

  N: Christoph Ludwig
  E: ludwig@fh-worms.de
  D: GP(p) arithmetic

  N: Vaclav Ovsik
  E: vaclav.ovsik@i.cz
  D: Perl XS module (src/wrap/perl-xs)

  N: Luca Piccarreta
  E: luca.piccarreta@gmail.com
  D: x86/amd64 assembler, BigInt optimizations, Win32 mutex module
  S: Italy

  N: Falko Strenzke
  E: strenzke@flexsecure.de
  W: http://www.flexsecure.de/
  D: GF(p) arithmetic, CVC, Shanks-Tonelli algorithm
  S: Darmstadt, Germany