Sophie

Sophie

distrib > Mageia > cauldron > x86_64 > by-pkgid > 40af368b9051e2b5464565ed2ba344a6 > files > 8

briquolo-0.5.7-14.mga7.x86_64.rpm

Cédric Brégardis <cedric.bregardis@free.fr>

Laurentiu Pancescu <lpancescu@fastmail.fm>: Windows maintener

Frank van der Loo <frankl@linuxmail.org>: Dutch translation
Gleb Stiblo <g.stiblo@sam-solutions.net>: Russian and Belarussian translations
Stefan Dirsch <sndirsch@suse.de>: German translation
Artur R. Sierp <artursp@o2.pl>: Polish translation
Helder Correia <helder.correia@netcabo.pt>: Portuguese translation
Pavol Cvengros <pavol.cvengros@primeinteractive.net>: Slovak translation
Eero Tamminen <oak@helsinkinet.fi>: Finn translation